Printed from JewishPeabody.com

Members

Members

 Email

 

MEMBERS 

To See the business contact information of our Committee members please click here  

Committee companies include: 

1.       Remax Advantage Peabody http://northshorehomeinfo.com/

2.       Seltser and Goldstein Public Adjusters http://www.seltser.com/

3.       Dorfman & Dorfman, CPAs www.Dorfman-cpas.com

4.       NoCrunchTime LLC Consulting - Nadav Avraham nadava1972@gmail.com 

5.       Ankeles, Vontzalides, Ambeliotis & Delaney, LLP http://www.avdalaw.com/

6.       Barry Feinstein and Affiliates http://www.barryfeinstein.com/

7.       Chabad of Peabody http://www.jewishpeabody.com/

8.       C-4 Analytics http://www.c-4analytics.com/

9.  Attorney - Education, Consulting, Advocacy & Legal Services  www.educationandjuvenilelaw.com

10. Stan Paul Jewelry - www.stanpauljewelry.com  

 MEMBERS

(You are only listed here if you indicated on your JBN form at the first event or via email. To be added, email info@jbnpeabody.com)
 

 Name: Jodi Coburn 
Company: The Jewish Journal Newspaper 
Website: www.jewishjournal.org   
Email: jodi@jewishjournal.org

 

Name: Estee Dorfman Foster, CPA, MSA

Company: Dorfman & Dorfman, CPAs

Website: www.Dorfman-cpas.com

Email: Estee@Dorfman-cpas.com

 

Name:  Ellen Chmara

Comany: Remax Prestige

Website:  www.Remaxprestige.com  

Email: Ellenchmara@Comcast.net

 

 Name; Carol Gorevitz

Company: North Shore Career Center

Email: Cgorevitz@detma.org  

 Name: Jeff Shapiro

Company: Direct Federal Credit Union - Call Center Manager

Email: jshapiro@directfederal.com  

 Name: Craig Foster

Company: M & R Consultants Corp

Email: cfoster@mrccsolutions.com

 Name: Jerold Rosman

Company: J. Rosman Jewelers

Email: yellozzr1@comcast.net  

 Name: Joe Casaletto

Company: Party Video Productions

Email: partyvideoprod@aol.com  

Name: Marci Casaletto

Company: Accessory Connection

Email: bestbulkoils@aol.com   

 Name: Todd Winer

Company: Aflac

Email: todd_winer@us.aflac.com  

 Name: Pamela Milman

Company: Education Consulting, Advocacy and Legal Services, LLC

Website: www.educationandjuvenilelaw.com

Email: ecals@comcast.net 

 

 Name: Andy Lurie

Company: AES Corp.

Email: andy@andylurie.net  

Name: George Beilin

Company: Chief Psychologist Beverly Hospital Pain and Spine Management Center

Email: seag110@verizon.net  

 

Name: Justin R. Cook

Company: C-4 Analytics, LLC

Website: www.C-4Analytics.com

Email: justin.cook@c-4analytics.com

 

Name: Brett Lazar

Company: Business Growth Strategies 

Email: Brett@brettlazar.com

Website: Www.brettlazar.com 

 Name: Luise Mendelson

Company: Beachbody Coach

Email: luise@beachbodycoach.com

 Name: Neil Wilson

Company: Career Services LLC

Website: www.careerguyneil.com

Email: neil@careerguyneil.com 

 Name: Ivy Dorflinger

Company: Ivy’s Invites

Website: www.ivysinvitations.com

Email: ivysinvites@yahoo.com

Name: Joel Saslaw

Company: Supermedia – Media Consultant

Website:

Email: Jdsaslaw@gmail.com

 Name: Tammy Weiss

Company: A Moment in Time Massage Therapy

Website: www.amit.massagtherapy.com

Email: Tweisslmt@yahoo.com

 

Name: Shellie Wallace

Company: A List Event Planning & Consulting

Website:

Email: alisteventplanning@yahoo.com

Name: Jeff Eichel

Company: Toshiba ASIC Engineer

Website:

Email: jeichel@yahoo.com

Name: Alyse Barbash

Company: Haven From Hunger

Website:

Email:abarb12084@aolcom

 Name: George Kaplan

Company: George Kaplan, PC - 

Website: http://gkpc.com/ 

Email:  george@gkpc.com

 

Name: Phillip A Mann

Company: ATTORNEY-AT-LAW Evictions * Landlord/Tenant * Legal Disputes

Website:

Email: Philipmannlaw@comcast.net

 
   

 

 

 Email