Printed from JewishPeabody.com

Committee

Committee

 Email

 

JBN COMMITTEE

1.    Barry Feinstien Atorney of Barry Feinstein and Affiliates  www.barryfeinstein.com Barry@Barryfeinstein.com For over 25 years The Law Offices of Barry Feinstein and its Affiliated Offices has represented persons injured in virtually all types of situations. More…  

2.    Anita and Bernie Horowitz of Remax Advantage Peabody www.NorthShoreHomeInfo.com Anita@northshorehomeinfo.com Bernie@northshorehomeinfo.com

3.    Esty Dorfman Foster of Dorfman and Dorfman CPA's. http://dorfman-cpas.com estee@dorfman-cpas.com

DORFMAN & DORFMAN, CPAs is a family owned firm specializing in accounting and tax services for small businesses and individuals, with over 30 years of public accounting experience. 

4.    Gary Goldstein of Seltser and Goldstein Public Adjusters http://www.seltser.com/ gary.goldstein@seltser.com

Since 1935, SELTSER & GOLDSTEIN PUBLIC ADJUSTERS, INC., has been recognized by its peers as one of the premier public adjusting firms in Massachusetts and New Hampshire. More…

5.    Rabbi Nechemia Schusterman of Chabad of Peabody www.JewishPeabody.com rabbi@jewishpeabody.com

6.    Mike Weiss and Justin Cook of C-4 Analytics www.C-4analytics.com   

C-4 Analytics is Boston's premier digital marketing agency specializing in enterprise analytics, brand consulting, persona marketing, online reputation moremichael.weiss@c-4analytics.com or justin.cook@c-4analytics.com

7.    

Advisory David AnkelesEsq http://www.avdalaw.com/ of Ankeles, Vontzalides, Ambeliotis & Delaney, LLP

Handling Estates, Property, Family Law, Elder Law and Business Issues Since 1936

8.    Pamela Milman  Attorney - Education, Consulting, Advocacy & Legal Services, ecals@comcast.net www.educationandjuvenilelaw.com

Saugus MASSACHUSETTS SPECIAL EDUCATION DISCIPLINE JUVENILE LAW LAWYER. DEDICATED TO PROVIDING ADVICE AND ADVOCACY IN EDUCATION AND SPECIAL EDUCATION MATTERS

9.    Nadav Avraham – Kimanzi Mati - Entrepreneur and independent Coder nadava1972@gmail.com

10. Stan Paul - Stan Paul Jewelers  stanpaul@stanpauljewelry.com

 

 Email

Photo Gallery

DSC_2908 JCC (25).jpg

JBN PEABODY

The Jewish Business Network of Peabody is a new organization of local Jewish entrepreneurs, business leaders, and professionals, who wish to enhance and develop business skills, facilitate growth in their endeavors, share ideas, solve problems, and meet other like-minded men & women in a relaxing Jewish social environment.


Sign up and become a JBN Member

email info@JBNPeabody.com


JBN Member Sign Up

Join the group on Linkedin.com by clicking here

Join the Group on Facebook By Clicking Here

JBN Member Contact Info

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT JBN IN THE ABOUT PAGE HERE